HAPPY NEW YEARS

Hi there,

There are a few things I just wanted to say but first is happy New Years I hope you all have made your resolutions. Mine are to get fitter, try new hobbies and finish my last year of school.

I’m typing this on my phone and it’s harder than you may think because it’s like an iPhone 4. This is partly the reason I never use my own photos in my blog post because the camera is so bad.

Anyway since it is 2016 my birthday isn’t far away so hopefully I will be getting a good quality camera. One of my New Years resolutions was to get into photography as a new hobby, so I can start taking cool photos for you guys. I’m really excited for it, not going to lie, I’m acting like an six year old on Christmas. If you are really into photography I would love some advice on how to start or what camera to get.

I hope you all have a fantastic year and remember to leave everything that made you unhappy back in 2015.

p.s. the photo is 100 glow sticks in a swimming pool, it’s the best thing to do with friends for new years.

Love Lil xx

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEARS

Leave a Reply

