A WEDDING IN THE FAMILY

Hi there,

The other night my cousin got married, my shoulders are badly sunburnt, my ears are still ringing and my feet are still hurting but all in all it was a really good night. There was a guy there about my age I think who looked like young Leonardo DiCaprio, I shit you not, he was mighty fine. So I thought I’d share some of the photos of the wedding with you.

photo 1 (3)

This was the front table where the bridal party sat, I realize now that I should have gotten a photo with the lights so it would have been “love Liliana”

photo 2 (3)

This is the photo booth, it was so fun and they had all kinds of props my personal favourite was an Indian feather headdress.

photo 1 (1).JPG

This is a photo I took of all the couples dancing, it’s pretty obvious why I was the one taking it.

photo 3 (4)

This photo is an overall look of the venue where we had the reception, it was by a beach so the wedding ceremony itself was beautiful. I didn’t realise it before but some random dude was actually waving at me as I was taking the photo.

photo 4

And last but not least this is what I wore, it was my year ten formal dress and I thought that the wedding was the perfect excuse to resurrect it.

I actually love weddings, okay that’s a lie, I love the wedding receptions because you get free drinks, fancy food and you get to dance like an absolute idiot and also because I love photo booths.

Love Lil xx

 

2 thoughts on “A WEDDING IN THE FAMILY

Leave a Reply

