MELBOURNE BOUND

Hi there,

I am currently in Melbourne with my family for the tennis. The shops are massive, the old buildings are beautiful and the Starbucks Frappuccino’s are delicious (it was my first). So I thought I’d share a few pictures with you.

IMG_7852

The view from the window seat on the plane, my favourite seat :).

IMG_7872.JPG

The Rod Laver arena, where we watched my mum’s favourite tennis player Roger Federer.

melbourne star

 

My new bestie that I meant in china town where we had dinner last night. oh and a star on my face because I’M A STAR, haha nah I want to stay anonymous.

photo (6)

These are the cute Polaroid pictures I have taken while I’ve been in Melbourne

And because I’m such a nice person (haha jokes) I’m going to share with you my five favourite travelling songs at the moment.

  1. I’d go with you anywhere by birds of Tokyo
  2. Big jet plane by Angus and Julie Stone
  3. Home by Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros
  4. How we livin by jack and jack
  5. Headlights by Robin Schulz

Thanks for reading, you can look forward to a new post every Friday.

Love Lil xx

 

2 thoughts on “MELBOURNE BOUND

Leave a Reply

