THE UNEXPECTED EXPLAINED

Hi there,

So you know about my whole “the unexpected” post, and the other posts relating to that, turns out that my old friend group are finally realising what Annie’s really like. I had a legal studies excursion and one of the girls that used to be in my old friend group was going, lets call her Bree.

To help make things more understandable my old friend group consisted of Annie, Bree, Tina, Abigale and Matilda (Matilda is a story for another day, you can read about her in “that one time my best friend had a lesbian crush on me”). Anyway Bree and I got talking and it turns out that the whole group are no longer friends with Annie.

She accused Annie of using them and apparently according to Bree, Annie admitted to making friends with people, getting them to trust her and then moving on to the next person so she had multiple friends she could use. Now in terms of “the unexpected” this would explain why Tina messaged me in the first place after six months of ignoring me.

Either she has realised what Annie said about me wasn’t true or she feels bad she ignored me all this time because of Annie. I’d be confused and upset about Tina if I wasn’t so happy that people are finally seeing through Annie’s bullshit. Karma’s a b*tch and so are you Annie.

If you’re reading this and you are utterly confused I’m sorry, you have like five other posts to catch up on but you’ll be glad you did, it’s an interesting story with lots of life lessons haha.

I hope you enjoyed reading about my high school drama and karma, I put up new blog posts every Friday. Please feel free to share my blog around with all your friends so we can become a big family of bloggers haha.

Love Lil xx

2 thoughts on “THE UNEXPECTED EXPLAINED

Leave a Reply

