TWIN FANTASY

Hi there,

I don’t know about you but when I was younger I really wanted a twin.

My childhood dream job was being a spy and having my kick ass twin sister as my partner. As I got older I came to realise what a bad idea it was. I hated sharing and if I knew there was someone who could possibly replace me (eg my twin) I would freak and probably turn into one of those crazy people you see on the news.

Even though there would be a down side to having a twin I can’t help but imagine how awesome it would be to have someone who was always there for you. I mean if you didn’t get along it would suck and if your parents chose favourites it would also suck but imagine all the fun you’d have.

You could basically be like the Weasley twins and  go all “mischief managed” on people. Imagine all the pranks you could pull on people who didn’t know you had a twin.

I hope you enjoyed reading, I put up new blog posts every Friday. Have you ever wanted a twin or are you a twin? I’m interested to see if I’m not the only one who has thought about how awesome it’d be to have a twin.

Love Lil xx

Leave a Reply

