FIVE THINGS TO DO AFTER FINISHING SCHOOL

Hi there,

As my 13 years of schooling comes to an end (finally) I have been planning what I should do after I actually finish. So here are the first five things I plan on doing after finishing school

  1. Celebrate, after 13 years of annoying students, bossy teachers and hard work, its time to PARTY!!! WHOOOOOO
  2. Get rid of school books, it’s not like we will use them again so instead lets burn them with FIRE MUHAHA
  3. Unfriend and unfollow, there is no longer a need for you to pretend to like people. It’s finally time to put an end to destructive relationships without having to worry about being confronted about it.
  4. Do something crazy, you have just finished school and there is an endless amount of possibilities. It’s time to do something you have always wanted to do, personally I want to get a tattoo.
  5. Plan for the future, make sure you get what you want out of your life because at the end of the day it is your life and you should be doing what you want, not what other people expect.

I hope you enjoyed my list and agreed with some of my plans, I put up new blog posts every Friday. What are some of your plans after finishing school?

Love Lil xx

4 thoughts on “FIVE THINGS TO DO AFTER FINISHING SCHOOL

Leave a Reply

