BLOGGER PROBLEMS

Hey there,

I have just reached over 50 followers, which may not seem like a big deal but to me it is considering I started this blog thinking no one would give it a second look so thankyou to everyone who has followed me, I appreciate it more than you could ever know.

Anyway over the past few months I have been blogging I have encounter problems and I thought it would fun to share them. So here are some problems that I personally have with blogging and I hope I’m not the only one.

1.Wanting to blog about fitness but realising you’re about as fit as a potato.

2.Hitting writers block and having no ideas for your next post, this seriously worries me.

3.Keeping up to date with trends, issues and internet drama.

4.Balancing your real life and the one you’re trying to create on the internet, it’s a lot easier to run away to my blog then study for my school exams.

5.Taking decent pictures or trying to find a pic on the internet that matches the blog, literally just trying to make your blog look nice and appealing in the first place is a hard task.

6.Trying to remain original when it feels like every idea has already been done.

7.Always being afraid you might offend someone, I started my blog as a way of saying what I want to say and being anonymous and not persecuted for my opinions but also to give people advice and make them laugh. I didn’t create it to offend or hurt people which is why I’m always really careful about this kind of thing.

8.Avoiding grammar Nazis by double checking every blog post.

Thank you for reading and I hope you were able to relate with some of my problems. Also thank you again for 50+ followers, it means a lot. I put up new blog posts every Friday and sometimes extra.

Love Lil xxx

3 thoughts on “BLOGGER PROBLEMS

  1. I have some of the same problems. Sometimes it’s a struggle to figure out what I’m going to write about and I spend a lot of time on here and pretty soon my husband is going to want a divorce..lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha yeah sometimes I even forget what I’ve already posted about and I have to go back and make sure I’m not just writing about something I’ve already done 😊 the struggle is real

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

