APRIL FAVOURITES

Hey there,

Here are some of my April favourites and this time I’ve decided to add in music artists.

1.Halsey and her album bad lands, I really love the post-apocalyptic vibe of her album and she is truly just an amazing artists

Halsey_-_Badlands

2.Melanie Martinez and her album cry baby, I really love her songs carousel, Mrs potato head and pity party. She’s an amazing artists and you should definitely check her out, she’s like colourful Katy Perry gone 1950’s horror movie, idk she’s just really good and her entire album tells a story of a girl named cry baby

Cry_baby_cover

3.Pore care pack, natural charcoal nose mask, this product is like $2.80 from Daiso, I’m not very sure if there are many of these shops everywhere in the world but I love this shop it has everything and nothings over $3.

photo 2 (4)

4.Another thing I’ve been loving is fake eyelashes, if you have never tried them you should it literally makes you feel 10x more FABULOUS!!! I got mine from Daiso, they are so long and thick, when I blink I’m afraid I’ll fly away haha.

photo 3 (5)

5.Maybelline New York 24hr colour tattoo metal by eyestudio, I love this stuff, some of the colours are so bright and playful. You can either make them very deep and stand out or blend them out and make them more subtle. I’ve been using 55 inked in pink and 20 painted purple. I think I might get the blue one next time I’m out shopping.

photo 1 (4)

6.This is one of my personal favourites that I have had for quite a while, it’s the Maybelline New York Falsies Big Eyes Volume express. I’ve been using this product for ages and I love it, I use it mainly when I wear false lashes or if I just want my lashes to look a bit longer than usual.

photo 4

7.I finally got a pair of over the knee high boots and I am obsessed, I can’t wait till it gets colder so I can wear them. It’s Autumn but I’m still walking around in shorts and a t-shirt, that’s Australia for ya. Mine are the brand “obsessed” and they were only $60 which I think is pretty good.

photo (8)

Thank you for reading and I hoped you enjoyed or at least found some new products to use, I put up new blog posts every Friday and sometimes extra.

Love Lil xx

3 thoughts on “APRIL FAVOURITES

Leave a Reply

