TRAVELLING PLAYLIST

Hey there,

I love travelling, especially because it gives me a reason to be antisocial and get completely lost in music. My favourite kind of style for travelling is indie/folk/pop, so here are some of my favourite travelling songs;

1.Home – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

2.Never forget you – Zara Larsson and MNEK

3.I’d go with you anywhere – Birds of Tokyo

4.Ghost – Halsey

5.Big Jet Plane – Angus and Julia Stone

6.Please don’t go – Joel Adams

7.Youth – daughter

8.Wild – Bonnie and Clyde

9.Neverland – Abstract ft Ruth B or the original Lost Boy – Ruth B

10.From Finner – of monsters and men (legit this song is perfect for roadtrips)

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed my list. What are some of your favourite songs to listen to when travelling? Don’t forget I put up new blog posts every Friday. 

Also I have finally figured out the problem with my blog so it’s all good and I am now going by the name “Life with Lil” just cause I think it’s more cute and encompasses more about me sharing my life with you guys rather than just writing posts which is what it felt like when I went by “love Liliana”.  

Love Lil xx

 

 

3 thoughts on “TRAVELLING PLAYLIST

  1. My first time of hearing about Birds of Tokyo but I totally fell in love with the song! My favorite travel songs change often but currently my favorite is Wild & Free from Lena. Your blog seems interesting so I am going to follow 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

