MINI ADVENTURE AND SHOPPING HAUL

Hey there,

The other day I went on a little adventure with my family just down the coast to a beautiful city full of shops. While we were there we also went to the movies to see central intelligence, if you haven’t seen it definitely go and see it, it was hilarious. I was quite busy while I was there so I didn’t get to take a lot of photos but I did manage to get this one of the beach.

IMG_8248

Does the sky not look like cotton candy to you?

Anyway I didn’t buy too much but I still wanted to share with you guys what I bought.

Firstly I got this khaki bomber jacket from Ally. I have been looking for one for the longest time but I’ve been really picky about it because I didn’t want any pockets on the sleeves. I love this jacket it is so warm and just a really nice material and quality.

IMG_8250.JPG

The second thing I got was a body suit from Temt. I have wanted a bodysuit for the longest time and it was on sale for ten dollars, I couldn’t help myself. It is just black and ribbed with a high neckline.

IMG_8249

The third thing I got was a necklace from Bardot. I love Bardot, they have the most beautiful bodysuits, jackets, skirts, shirts, jewellery and basically just everything. I fell in love with this necklace when I saw Shay Mitchell wearing one similar to it on the cover of Cosmopolitan magazine (which I posted about on Instagram, if you aren’t already you should totally go follow me @life.with.lil ).

IMG_8251.JPG

And lastly I got the book “All The Bright Places” by Jenifer Niven. I wanted to get this book after Zoe Sugg suggested it and I honestly love it. It has quite a dark theme but I only got it Wednesday and I’m already mostly finished it. That is an achievement for me because I am a slow reader and I lose interest very fast. I have a tendency to think to myself while I read and then when I snap out of whatever daze I’m in I realise I’ve just read two pages and have no idea what is happening. Please tell me I am not the only one.

IMG_8255.JPG

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed. I put up new blog posts every Friday.

Love Lil xx

One thought on “MINI ADVENTURE AND SHOPPING HAUL

Leave a Reply

