THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Hey guys,

I was nominated by Kitty  to do the Liebster award so here it is.

Rules :

  • Post 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator
  • Nominate 11 other blogs and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)

Facts About Me:

1.I am Australian

2.I am in Year 12 but I started school a year early so I am still 17

3.I have two dogs

4.I am actually a massive super hero geek

5.Because I’m such a geek I used to have a DC Instagram account which reached 1000 followers

6.I work at a salon as the senior salon assistant

7.I love cheese, put it on any meal and I’ll eat. I just love food in general but who doesn’t?

8.I love Chinese and Mexica food

9.I might be travelling overseas next year so get ready for some travelling blog posts

10.I really enjoy archery and own two compound bows

11.I also enjoy playing guitar and keyboard

Questions from my Nominator:

1.What is your star sign? Do you think it’s accurate?

Aquarius and it is extremely accurate. I check my horoscope everyday, normally in religion or biology (sorry mum).

2.What is something unusual about you?

Ummm everything

3.If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be?

My childhood teddy bear, my phone, wifi connection, my bed and my guitar

4.What do you want your tombstone to say?

I would want it to say “Look behind you…” and then I’d get my kid or grandkid to dress up as the girl from the ring and jump out from behind people to scare them.

5.What was your most embarrassing moment?

I pooped myself in Year 1 and the teacher asked “Did someone have an accident because it kind smells in here?” I was sitting next to my crush so I didn’t say anything and I waited until the end of the day to empty out my undies because I was so embarrassed.

6.What age do you feel and why?

Someday I feel like I’m 20 because I am out talking to stranger or at work and other days I feel like I’m 9 because I’m at home eating ice-cream and watching cartoons.

7.What are you top three favourite books or movies?

It’s not a movie but “The Adventures of Batman and Robin: the animated series” was my favourite thing as a kid, my favourite movie would be “The Proposal” because I love Ryan Reynolds and my favourite book would be “Looking For Alaska” by John Green.

8.How are you different online versus in real life?

Well I fart a lot more in real life, I also seem a lot wittier online than I actually am in person.

9.Are you happy with your life right now?

Yeah, it’s okay. I’m really excited for next year though.

10.What is the worst thing you ever did as a child?

I was leaving my garage with my scooter (back when it was cool to ride scooters) and I scratched my mums new car. My brother got blamed for it and was punished for it. I felt really guilty so I fessed up two days later and started crying so I wouldn’t  get in trouble.

11.What do you lie the most about?

How much I exercise and how much I eat.

My questions:

1.What is your first ever memory?

2.What is your favourite blog post that you have ever written?

3.If you could have any super power what would it be?

4.Who is your favourite music artist?

5.Do you have any secret talents?

6.What are you most afraid of?

7.What’s your star sign? Is it accurate? Do you wish you had another star sign?

8.If you only had one day left to live, what would you do?

9.What is your favourite T.V. series?

10.Do you believe in conspiracy theories? Which one is your favourite?

11.If you could be any mythical creature, what would you be and why? (I’d be a mermaid duh)

My Nominees:

1.AKA the Author

2.Beautiful by Bella

3.Blogger girl

4.Happy Alex

5.Unfashionable Cupcake

6.Elm

7.Amber

8.Sunshine and Teacups

9.Amy

10.Girl vs World

11.Life as Liv

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed learning about me. I put up new blog posts every Friday and don’t forget to follow me on my social medias, the links are on my about me page and on the side bar.

Lil out xx

3 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

