SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Hey there little sun flowers,

A while ago I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Morgan Hayley (Girl vs World) so thank you very much for nominating me. The award is dedicated to bloggers that bring a bit of sunshine into every ones day.

 Sunshine Blogger Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog

Eleven questions:

  1. What makes you happy? sleeping and food, they are my two favourite things and also my dogs.
  2. Do you prefer sunshine or rain? I like both for different reasons but if I had to choose I would say rain because there is nothing that makes me feel happier than falling asleep to the sound of rain hitting my colour bond roof.
  3. How long have you been blogging? OMG I think its been over a year because I’m pretty sure I started in July 2015. Damn I missed my one year blogiversary
  4. What made you start blogging? If I’m going to be honest it was Zoella’s book and also I was going through a tough time with a few of my friends at school and I needed an escape.
  5.  What is one long term goal? to get a six pack. I don’t know what’s so appealing about  having bulging stomach muscles but I just really want a six pack of something that isn’t food.
  6. Favorite thing about fall? well it’s actually Spring in Australia right now but I would have to say my thigh high boots.
  7.  Have you gone on vacation somewhere recently? where? No I haven’t but I might have a few trips being planed shhhh it’s a secret
  8.  What type of music do you listen to? Name a song. I listen to every type of music that isn’t country, I despise country music. One of my favourite songs at the moment is “From Finner” by Of Monsters and Men and also “thief” by Imagine Dragons
  9.  Dream car? the bat mobile
  10. What do you want to buy most right now? every single makeup product by the Balm, I have become obsessed with their makeup.
  11.  Where are you from? I’m from down under mate and I’d love to answer some more questions but I have to go and throw a shrimp on the barbie and also that was he last question.

Nominates:

I specifically want to nominate Beautiful by Bella, AKA the Author and Unfashionable Cupcake but I also want to nominate anyone who wants to do the award because everyone that is a part of this community is so wonderful and I believe everyone that posts on here has managed to brighten up some ones day.

Your 11 Questions:

  1. What makes you happy?
  2. What is your favourite season (and I mean weather not T.V. series)?
  3. Are you planning on getting a tattoo? What would you get?
  4. Where are you from?
  5. What’s your middle name?
  6. Do you have any pets?
  7. If you could dye your hair any colour what would you dye it?
  8. If you could live in any fictionally world, where would you choose and why?
  9. What do you hope to achieve by this time next year?
  10. You got a bae or nah? (I’m sorry I couldn’t help myself haha)
  11. Unicorns or Pegasus?

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed learning a little more bit about me. I put up new blog posts every Friday and don’t forget to follow my social medias (links on side bar or About Me page).

Lil Out xx

Leave a Reply

