I GRADUATED!

Hey there,

I have officially graduated high school. What??? I never thought the day would come. I have finished year 12 and have no more classes. Although I still have my final exams to go so I apologise if I am less active on my blog in the next few months. I will make an effort to keep posting every Friday.

Next year I will be starting a new chapter in my life and I could not be more excited to take you along with me. I have been planning trips and hopefully will be doing some more travel blogs. I will be able to focus more on my blog and bring you more posts on beauty, makeup, fashion and travelling. I also wanted to start talking about more important issue on my blog as well such as same sex marriage, racism, sexism etc. You can look forward to more adventurous blogs, some day in the life of blogs, shopping hauls, monthly favourites, how to styles and some of my final blog posts for my Surviving High School 101 series.

I am so thankful to everyone who has followed by blog and stuck with me over the past year. Thank you to everyone that’s followed me since I was “Love Liliana”. Honestly just thank you so much for supporting my little blog that is basically just me ranting about things, it really helped me keep my sanity over the past year haha. I am look forward to 2017 and all the future adventures we will be going on together.

Lil Out xx

3 thoughts on “I GRADUATED!

Leave a Reply

