MY BUCKET LIST

Hey there,

I was going through some of my old stuff the other day and I found my bucket list. I honestly completely forgot about it but now that I have found it I have become inspired to complete it. So if you don’t have a bucket list feel free to take inspiration from mine.

The ones I have already completed:

  • Play paintball
  • Get into regular yoga
  • Become a better drawer
  • See a YouTuber in person
  • Build a bear
  • Drivers licence
  • Explore multiple cute cafes
  • Read more
  • Go to supernova
  • Do archery
  • Go horse riding
  • Get photo both pictures with a bunch of friends
  • See a shooting star
  • Swim in the pool with 100 glow sticks at night
  • Get 100% on a school exam

The ones I am yet to do:

  • Compose an album
  • Learn another language
  • Become a better singer
  • Bungy jump
  • Learn to dance
  • Sky dive
  • Scuba dive
  • Practice Tai Chi
  • Get a dog
  • Learn to pole dance
  • Be a part of a flash mob
  • Get motor bike licence
  • Ab sailing
  • Travel around Europe
  • Write a book
  • Buy matching outfits with my bestie
  • Learn self defence
  • Learn how to play piano
  • Road trip with friends
  • Get piolets licence
  • Go to aquarium
  • Snorkel the great barrier reef
  • Go to the circus
  • Go to the zoo with friends
  • Learn to sew
  • Go to comic con in cosplay
  • Go on a spiritual retreat
  • Go to all the theme parks in Queensland with a bunch of friends
  • Do a colour run
  • Have an underwater photoshoot
  • Get a photo with someone famous (preferably Hugh Jackman)
  • Do a walk over
  • Get a six pack
  • Go on a cute picnic
  • Spray paint something
  • Swim with sharks
  • Mini golf with friends
  • Sword fighting
  • Climb the Sydney harbour bridge

As you can see I still have a lot to accomplish but I am looking forward to it. Thank you for reading and I hope you found some inspiration for your own bucket list. I post on my blog every Friday and don’t forget to follow me on my social Medias (check link on side bar or on my about me page).

Lil out xx

2 thoughts on “MY BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

