SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL 101: HOW TO MAKE FRIENDS QUICKLY

When you find out how then let me know please.

Nah Iโ€™m just kidding.

Hey there,

So since I have finally finished all of my 13 years of schooling I thought I would impart some of my wisdom onto you. Here are some helpful steps on making friends.

1.Act friendly because no one wants to be friends with someone who they know will treat them badly

2.Take initiative, yes making friends is scary but everyone else feels the same way.

3.Ask them about themselves, everyone loves talking about themselves because they like feeling like people are interested in them

4.Find common interests, this can be accomplished through step 3 and will allow for the two of you to have something to talk about

5.Just be yourself, if you act like someone you are not then you will attract the wrong kind of friends

Thank you for reading and I hope you learnt something from my quick and easy steps for making friends. I put up new blog posts every Friday and donโ€™t forget to follow me on my social medias (link is in the side bar or on my about me page).

Lil out xx

Leave a Reply

