FORMAL LOOKS

Hey there,

It is that time of year again where everyone is preparing for their formals and have no idea what to wear. So I thought I’d do a blog post to show case some of my favourite looks that I have worn for previous and current formals.

Look 1: classy crop top with a tulle skirt and wedge heels

img_8812img_8809

My top is from Bardot, skirt is from Asos, shoes are probably from target and bag is from Myers

Look 2: Lacy black high to low hem line dress with ballerina style tie up high heels

img_8842

The dress is from naked art, shoes from betts, and bag and chocker are from Colette.

This is actually what I wore for my year 12 formal the other week. A makeup artist from Estée Lauder did my makeup for the night and she did an amazing job so shout out to Georgia, you’re the bomb.

Look 3: Ink blue Disney princess style dress with lace detailing with silver glittery shoes

img_7845-1photo 4

Dress is from Shazzam, and shoes and bag are from Zu

This one’s a bit of a throw back to the start of this year. This dress was originally my year 10 formal dress and then I wore is again earlier this year for my cousins wedding. It’s making me miss my long hair.

So there are my formal looks, thank you for reading and I hope you have been inspired to rock your own style at formal. I post new blogs every Friday and don’t forget to follow my social medias (links can be found on my contact page or on the side bar).

Lil out xx

2 thoughts on “FORMAL LOOKS

Leave a Reply

