MID WEEK TRAVELS

Hey there little adventurers,

On Monday I travelled up the coast to stay at a beach resort with my family and I thought I would share some of the photos of some of the things I discovered while I was away. The place we stayed was a gorgeous little beach town with forests and rivers scattered throughout it.

This was the main beach, at the end of the beach around the rocks, I discovered a secret little cave.

img_8990
the main beach
img_8991
the secret cave
img_8994
looking out at the beach from the cave

There were many other beaches in the area and one of the ones I visited had a beautiful, long forest walk. The trees were amazing, it looked magical. There were massive vines falling down from the trees everywhere. It’s the kind of forest you would imagine that Tarzan would living in.

swing
me swinging from one of the vines
img_8977
the forest walk to the beach

Not all the forests and bush lands were this nice though. I actually came across quiet a creepy little forest. I don’t believe in ghosts but this forest felt haunted. Keep in mind that the forest was darker than the photos made it appear.

img_8974
creepy walkway through the forest
img_8968
creepy broken tree that looks like it’s from Harry Potter

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed reading about my trip. Also I am still thinking of doing a Q&A but I just need a few more questions so please comment down below anything you want to know about me. I post new blog posts every Friday and don’t forget to follow my social medias (links in contact me page or on the side bar).

Lil out xx

Leave a Reply

