TRAVELLING PLAYLIST PART 2

G’day mate,

Today I decided not only to be a stereotypical Aussie but also share with you some of my favourite travelling songs (part two).

  • Unsteady – X ambassadors
  • Call it home – Cinder
  • Sweat – Pierre Stemmett
  • Endless of Arms – Feeld
  • Silver and Gold – Wild
  • Quicksand – Katie and I
  • See you in Peru – Sophie Elizabeth
  • Every little Beat – Anthem Academy featuring Allie Crystal
  • Wlves and the water- Edward R
  • Where you wanna be – Charles William
  • Remember – Sutherland
  • Dirty Paws – Of Monsters and Men

Thank you for reading and I hoped enjoyed my music suggestions.

What is your favourite travelling song/s?

Make sure you follow or subscribe through email and don’t forget to follow my social medias to be notified when I post (links on “contact” page and side bar).

Lil out xx

3 thoughts on “TRAVELLING PLAYLIST PART 2

Leave a Reply

