FEBRUARY 2017

G’day mate,

if you haven’t seen my “January 2017” post then you probably don’t know what this is about.  So every month I write down three goals for the month and then blog about completing them or if I was unable to complete them.

February Goals:

1.Buy a new bedside table

2.Turn 18

3.Read “We Were Liars”

Goal 1:

So I went around to quiet a few different furniture shops because unfortunately there isn’t an ikea anywhere near where I live (straya mate). We found this massive outlet store.

IMG_9876.JPG

This is the bed side table I’ve decided on, I just wanted something nice and simple. I think I might just get a different handle for it.

img_9874

Goal 2:

Obviously turning 18 is a pretty easy goal but I still felt like it was one worth acknowledging. I had the best birthday weekend and you can read all about it in my blog post “My Birthday Bonanza“.

Goal 3:

“We Were Liars” by E.Lockhart is such a beautiful and heart breaking book. I really enjoyed it but I don’t want to talk about it too much because I’m thinking of doing a blog post on my recent favourite books. I’d love to know if you would be interested in that kind of blog post.

img_0009

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed.

What were some of your February goals and did you achieve them?

Please follow or subscribe through email and don’t forget to follow my social medias to be updated when I post (links on “contact” page and side bar)

Lil out xx

Leave a Reply

