MY DAILY MAKEUP ROUTINE

G’day,

so today I thought I’d share my daily makeup routine with you. I have never really done a blog post like this so I am excited to see how it goes. Also, please don’t mind my dirty makeup palettes and brushes.

First I use my Clinique moisturiser and savvy primer

img_9426

Then I do my foundation and concealer, usually I use the fit me foundation my Maybelline but since I finally have an actual REAL TAN (I’m shook) it currently doesn’t match my skin tone. So instead I’ve been using Infalliable 24h matte foundation by Loreal paris.

img_9430

I use two concealers, my Maybelline fit me for my spots and blemishes and then my Age rewind concealer by Maybelline for my contouring, so I just put it on the high points of my face.

img_9433

Then onto contouring, I use the Models prefer ultimate highlighting and contour palette

 

 

The contouring brushes I use are by E tools. I use the smaller one to contour my nose and the wider one to contour my cheek bones, forehead and chin.

img_9438

I like to bake my face and for that I use the Rimmel Match Perfection loose powder.

img_9439

img_9443

While my face is baking I do my eyebrows and eyeshadow. For my eyebrows I use the Maybelline Brow satin pencil. I swear this is one of my favourite drug store eyebrow products.

img_9446

For my eyeshadow today I used my Meet Matt(e) Nude palette by the Balm and my real technique eye brushes. I used Matt Bingh for the base, Matt Rosen in the crease and Matt Garcia for my outer corner. I didn’t go to dramatic with it.

img_9447

img_9448

img_9449

After brushing off the loose powder I apply my blush and highlighter. I use the Revlon blush in the shade “oh baby! pink” and a real techniques blush brush. For the highlighter I am using the same Contour Palette as before and just dust the highlighter on my cheekbones, bridge of the nose, brow bone and the cupids bow.

 

img_9455

img_9437

For mascara I’m using the sensational lash by Maybelline, I love this mascara. Maybelline sell my favourite drug store products.

img_9456

The liquid lipstick I’m using is also Maybelline and it’s in the shade “Nude Thrill”.

img_9457

Here is my finished look:

img_9460

img_9465

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed my daily makeup routine.

What’s your must have daily makeup product?

Don’t forget to follow  or subscribe through email and follow me on my social medias (links on “Contact” page and sidebar).

Lil out xx

2 thoughts on “MY DAILY MAKEUP ROUTINE

Leave a Reply

