CLOSET CLEAR OUT

G’day mate,

It is time to clear out  my closet. I really enjoy watching vlogs of people doing this kind of thing so I thought it would be interesting to try and set it out in blog form.I think it’s very important to be constantly getting rid of/giving away things you no longer need. I thought this post would be a good way to encourage some of you to give away things that you no longer need..

I literally have everything in my closet (not just clothes) so I have a lot of random things in my wardrobe. I even have this box of just random things in the bottom of my wardrobe so that all had to go.

I try to start from the bottom of my wardrobe and work my way up. I normally start with my dresser then I go through the clothes hanging up in my wardrobe and from there I move onto shoes, bags and accessories. I also like to clean out my makeup and skin care drawers.

img_0039

 I ended up getting rid of quiet a few things like clothes, shoes, old room décor things, bags etc.

img_0040

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed seeing all the skeletons in my closet or that maybe it motivates you to clean out your own.

Please follow or subscribe through email and don’t forget to follow my social medias (links on “contact” page and sidebar).

Lil out xx

2 thoughts on “CLOSET CLEAR OUT

Leave a Reply

