VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

G’day mate,

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Oriana so be sure to check out her blog. Thank you for nominating me, I am so excited to do this tag so let’s get into it!

 

THE RULES:

1.Display the award

2.Thank the person who gave this award.

3.Share seven things about yourself

4.Nominate other awesome bloggers!

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

 

1. I am Australian, just if you are new to my blog and didn’t know.
2. I got into nursing to study at university next year but I decided to have this year off to work and hopefully travel.
3. I went through a really serious batman phase. I spent most of my money on comic books when I was younger. I still love comics but I am no where near as obsessed as I used to be.
4. I love video games, I grew up playing them and I’ve always loved watching my brother and his friends play them when I was younger. I watch quiet a few gaming channels on YouTube.
5. I love makeup, I’ve become super obsessed with it lately and I’ve bought a lot of new makeup, definitely look out for a monthly favourites blog post coming soon.
6. I’ve been really obsessed with baking lately too which is another blog post you can look forward to.
7. My favourite actor and actress is Hugh Jackman and Margot Robbie, because they are both amazing, Australian and play two of my favourite comic book characters. I am dying to see the new Logan movie. I’m going next week but I already know what happens so I’m preparing myself by wearing water proof mascara haha.

MY NOMINEES:

Beautiful By Bella

Pretty Little Minds

Allure Laura

Hallie Patel

Ella May Garrett

My Little Corner

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed learning a bit more about me. Even if you aren’t nominated feel free to do the tag yourself.

Please follow or subscribe through email and follow my social medias to be notified when I upload new blog posts (links on “contact” page and side bar).

Lil out xx

 

7 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

