TRAVELLING PLAYLIST: PART 3

G’day mate,

I really enjoy doing these kind of music blog posts and I think or at least hope you enjoy them to. Here are some of my most recent and favourite travelling songs:

1.Bare by Wildes

2.The Fall Of Man by Runaway Symphony

3.Illuminate by Violet Skies

4.Crash by Trella

5.All Again by Marcus Alexander

6.You’re Not There by  Lukas Graham

7.Found by Cinders

8.Adore by Amy Shark

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy listening to these songs.

Do you have any songs you want to recommend for me? I’m always open to suggestions.

Please follow or subscribe through email and don’t forget to follow my social medias to be updated when I post.

Lil out xx

 

One thought on “TRAVELLING PLAYLIST: PART 3

Leave a Reply

