MARCH 2017

G’day mate,

It’s already the end of March which means it’s time for another monthly goals blog post.

March Goals:

1.Clean out wardrobe

2.Rebranding of my blog banner

3.Read “I Was Here” by Gayle Forman

Goal 1: Clean out my wardrobe

I spent almost a whole day cleaning out my wardrobe and I thought it would make a good blog post. If you haven’t already make sure you read my “closet clear out” and hopefully it inspires you to clean out your wardrobe too.

clothes

Goal 2: rebrand blog banner

I am always changing my blog around and this time I thought I’d go for a bit more of a simple header image. Since Easter is coming up however I added a few cute touches to make my blog a bit more seasonal.

cropped-lwl-background1.png
BEFORE
cropped-lwl-easter-background1.png
AFTER

Goal 3: read “I was here”

I was so into this book that I ended up finishing it in the first couple of days in March. I don’t want to give away any spoilers but I really love books about struggling friendships and secrets kept between friends only to be uncovered after a tragedy. The journey of the main character to figure out what had happened to her best friend really kept me on the end of my seat. I definitely recommend this book.

Thank you for reading and I hope you completed your goals for this month.

What will be some of your goals for April?

Please follow or subscribe through email to my blog and don’t forget to keep up with my social medias to be updated when I post (links on “contact” page or sidebar).

Lil out xx

Leave a Reply

