THE BEAUTY OF MULTI MASKING

G’day mate,

Multi masking is quickly becoming the new beauty trend of 2017, especially after Loreal’s debut of their three new pure-clay face masks.

All skin is different and not every area of skin on the face is the same either. So it makes more sense to put specific masks on specific areas of skin on the face.

img_0333

The Read Algae mask exfoliates dead skin and also unclogs and tightens pores.

img_0334

The Charcoal mask (my personal favourite) detoxifies pores and helps to brighten the skin.

img_0335

The Eucalyptus mask purifies and mattifies the skin.

I tend to have a pretty oily and acne prone T zone which is why I put the charcoal mask on my nose and chin, the eucalyptus mask on my cheeks and the algae mask on my forehead.

img_0336

The mask dried so tight I could barely smile in this photo haha.

I really love multi masking and all three of these masks are amazing. They allow you to customizer you skin treatment and they don’t cause any skin irritation (for me at least). The masks leave the skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

I definitely recommend these masks. I picked mine up from my local super market for $12 each.

Which mask do you prefer?

Lil out x

One thought on “THE BEAUTY OF MULTI MASKING

Leave a Reply

