BUNNIES AND CHOCOLATE

G’day mate and happy Easter weekend to everyone,

I love Easter. “Why?” you ask, chocolate duh!

Also I really love rabbits and I’ve always wanted one as a pet.ย  I was also born in the year of the rabbit for the Chinese Zodiac, fun fact.

I love the cute vibes of Easter, it was always such a happy and creative time for me when I was a kid. My family would always get together for lunch on the weekend and I’d get spoilt rotten with loads of chocolate.

When I think of Easter, I think of overalls and pinafores with a white and pastel shirt.

And you can’t forget the bunny ears!

Here’s a cute little outfit I put together for Easter.

img_0331

img_0329

Big shout out to Cotton Tail the rabbit for letting me borrow his earsย while my other rabbit ears where missing haha.

Thank you for reading and I hope you have a wonderful Easter.

What are your plans this weekend?

Lil out x

what I’m wearing:

3 thoughts on “BUNNIES AND CHOCOLATE

Leave a Reply

