MUST HAVE CRUELTY FREE MAKEUP BUYS

G’day mate,

lately I’ve been reading up a lot more on animal cruelty in the beauty world and noticing more uproar about it. I hate the fact that animal cruelty is still a thing in the makeup/skincare industry especially when it isn’t need.

Here are just a couple of main stream makeup and skincare brands that are cruelty free;

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills
  • Hour Glass
  • Urban Decay
  • Too Faced
  • Nars
  • Tarte
  • Blinc
  • The Body Shop
  • Lush
  • Nyx
  • Pixi

There are just a couple of my favourite brands that are cruelty free.

So to help raise awareness I thought I’d share with you all, some of the must haves from these makeup brands.

NOTE: I’m not going to go into detail about each product because some have been in past monthly favourites and most of them will be in my up coming monthly favourites blog post.

1.Better Than Sex mascara by Too faced

img_0557

2.Mask of Magnaminty by Lush

img_0552

3.Lingere Liquid Lipstick by Nyx

img_0556

img_0558

4.Strawberry scented Body Butter by The Body Shop

img_0551

5.All day luminous weightless foundation by Nars

img_0555

6.Papa Don’t Peach blush by Too Faced

img_0553

img_0554

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed. Please follow or subscribe through email and as always my social media links are on my “contact” page or in the side bar.

Question of the blog: What are some of your animal cruelty free makeup/skincare picks?

Lil Out X

2 thoughts on “MUST HAVE CRUELTY FREE MAKEUP BUYS

Leave a Reply

