THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

G’day Mate,

I was scrolling through my reader on wordpress today and I came across Bella Inzio’s sunshine blogger award. She nominated everyone who would like to do the award and I decided to do it since it has been a while since I’ve done one. Thank you to Bella and make sure you guys go and check out her amazing blog.

Also Bella, Australia’s amazing, if you ever get the chance to come here I definitely recommend you take it.

Rules:

  • thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • list the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on you post

Bella’s Questions:

1.What is your favourite flower?

Would I seem up myself if I said a Lilly flower haha. No it would probably be a Jasmine flowers. The next door neighbours used to have this beautiful Jasmine tree right on the fence between our houses. It would always bloom and drop these gorgeous white flowers on our yard. The day they cut it down I almost cried I was so upset.

2.How do you unwind when stress strikes?

It depends on what kind of stress. If it’s something I’m angry about I usually go for a run or a swim to try and clear my mind. If it’s stress about something I can’t change or avoid I try having a bath and reading.

3. Who’s your celeb crush?

This one changes frequently but at the moment probably Noah Grossman from Smosh. I’ve always been more attracted to guys who are smart and funny.

4.Do you have a sports team you support?

No I don’t really watch sports. Ever since I was young I would rather play sports than watch it.

5.One random fact about yourself?

I really dislike lady bugs, for some reason they just gross me out and bring back bad childhood memories of being attacked by lady bugs.

6.Something you worked really hard for which you are proud of?

Probably my grades in high school, I was never the brightest kid growing up and was told by my friends and certain teachers that I wasn’t smart. Then when I started paying more attention and studying I was topping the classes of the teachers that said I was dumb and getting better marks than the “friends” that said the same thing. My last few years of high school taught me a lot about working hard in order to achieve what you want.

7. What’s your guilty pleasure?

ICECREAMMMMM!!!!!!!! I love it.

8.What made you want to start blogging?

It was around the time I was having a lot of trouble with my friend group at school and I had also finished reading “Girl Online” by Zoe Sugg (Zoella). I think I was hoping that blogging would distract me from everything going on in my life and give me a place to vent while also meeting new people who were like me.

9.Something you want to improve on?

My confidence. I am already confident in my body and have no problem with the way I look but I would like to be more confident in my social life. My goal is to be able to go up to random people and talk to them or compliment them without feeling awkward and out of place.

10.One characteristic in a partner that is non-negotiable?

They need to have respect for women. One thing I worry about whenever I think of who I might end up with is that they will be sexist. Whoever I’m with shouldn’t expect me to do all the cleaning and cooking and be a stay at home mum. I’d rather end up alone than be another typical housewife.

11.Are you a planner or do you wing it?

I do a bit of both. When it comes to planning events or get togethers with friends it usually falls on me to plan everything but I do like being a bit spontaneous as well and I’m not afraid to go off road.

My Nominees:

I am also going to nominate anyone who wants to do this tag. Make sure to link my blog so I can read all of your answers to my questions. I love getting to know the people who read my blog posts.

My Questions:

1.Dogs or cats?

2.Main fashion inspiration?

3.If you could travel anywhere, where would it be and why?

4.If you could visit any fictional world which one would it be and why?

5.Favouirte song at the moment?

6.What’s your favourite thing about where you live?

7.If you could trade places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why?

8.Most embarrassing moment in high school?

9.Random fact about yourself?

10.Biggest fear/s?

11.Something you hope to do before you die?

Thank you for reading and I hope you learnt more about me.

Lil Out X

One thought on “THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

