APRIL 2017

G’day mate,

Before we get into this blog post I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who has followed my “Life With Liliana”. We have just reached 200 FOLLOWERS OMG WHAT? I couldn’t be more grateful to everyone who has stuck by me since I started this blog in 2015. It’s so weird to think that people actually like reading and seeing what your up to and what your interested in. I love you all so much xxx

Anyway back to this months goals which have been some of my favourite goals out of any month so far this year.

April goals:

1.Learn more about Japanese culture

2.Have a spa day

3.Go to a music festival

Goal 1: Learn more about Japanese culture

In order to learn more about Japanese culture I decided to read “Memoirs of a Geisha” by Arthur Golden. This book is incredible. It’s definitely a bit of a harder read compared to other books I’ve recommended but the story is so fascinating and incredible. If you are interested in Japanese culture I definitely recommend this book.

img_0626

Goal 2: Have a spa day

Everyone deserves a spa day every now and then. I love having baths on my spa days so I used the intergalactic bath bomb from Lush, the glittery bath melt from Lush ( sorry, I’m not sure of its actual name ) and the Bath Latte by Zoella.

img_0592

img_0591

Then I put on my Cup O’ Coffee face mask from Lush and used the Zuru and Coco shower gel from Lush and The body Shop luffa to exfoliate.

img_0247

img_0246

Then I plucked my eyebrows and put on my Loreal clay mask on my T zone.

img_0334

I moisturized my legs using The Body Shop Strawberry Body Butter and followed my normal skincare routine for my face which you can read about here.

img_0551

Goal 3: Go to a music festival

My first music festival was amazing! I’m a fan of a lot of the bands that performed. I went with my brother and a couple of friends. Here are just a couple of photos from the day.

img_0653

img_0655

img_0654

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed.

And again thank you to everyone who follows, likes, comments and reads my blog posts.

What are some of your goals for May?

Lil Out X

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “APRIL 2017

Leave a Reply

