A COUPLE OF QUOTES

G’day mate,

I tend to save a lot of quotes and jot them down into a little book which I re-read when lacking inspiration or understanding.

Today I thought I’d share just a couple of my favourite ones.

“Never too much, I just want to feel it all. I aim to move and to be moved. – Daniella Doby

“I am going to make everything around me beautiful- that will be my life.” Elise De Wolfe

“All Alone! Whether you like it or not, Alone will be something you’ll be quite a lot.” – Dr Seuss

“If you see something beautiful in someone, speak it” – Ruthie Lindsey

“The world breaks everyone, and afterward, many are strong at the broken places” – Ernest Hemingway

“Anyway, that is the person I am. Have you understood? Very well, I am also the opposite of all that” – Coco Chanel

I also wanted to add some photos that I think look pretty cool and are aesthetically pleasing.

img_0662-1

img_0665

img_0489

Thank you for reading and I hope you connected with some of these quotes.

What is one of your favourite quotes?

Lil Out X

One thought on “A COUPLE OF QUOTES

Leave a Reply

