MY FASHION INSPIRATION

G’day mate,

Today I wanted to review/explain why I have the certain style I have. My style has definitely changed a lot in recent years.

Just before I started this blog in 2015 I was a massive geek and I mainly wore comic book shirts with jeans or skater skirts. My main fashion statement was a faux leather jacket and combat boots *cringe*.

When I came out of my obsessive fangirl stage I found that I didn’t really have a unique style and for ages I would buy things that I didn’t really like in order to find my style. It wasn’t until recently that I finally found my style. It’s kind of hard to put into words but I’d say its edgy with a hint of cute/nerd.

My main fashion inspirations are definitely Marzia Bisognin and Zoe Sugg. My style is a mash up of what they normally wear but in saying that there are definitely things that they wear that I don’t. However both of them have contributed to my obsession with Lazy Oaf.

Marzia:

img_0800

img_0799

Zoe:

img_0796

img_0795

Who are some of your main fashion inspirations?

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed.

Lil Out X

7 thoughts on “MY FASHION INSPIRATION

Leave a Reply

