READING WISH LIST

G’day mate,

Today I wanted to share my reading wish list with you guys. It’s low key a good way to keep track of the books I want to read but I also want to see if any of you have read them. If you have please comment below telling me what you thought of them.

1.See What I Have Done by Sarah Schmidt

see what i have done

2.Quiet Power by Susan Cain

9780803740600_QuietPower_JK_3p.indd

3.Nasty Women by 404 Ink

nasty women

4.Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur

milk and honey

5.Ice-Cream For Breakfast by Laura Jane Williams

icecream for breakfast

6.Goodnight Stories For Rebel Girls by Eena Favili and Francesca Cavallo

goodnight stories for rebel girls

7.Do Not Say We Have Nothing by Madeleine Thien

do not ssay we have nothing

8.Men Without Women by Murakami

men without women

Thank you for reading and I hope you may have found some new books to read. If you have read any of them please let me know if you enjoyed them.

What books are on your wish list?

Lil Out X

7 thoughts on “READING WISH LIST

Leave a Reply

