LIEBSTER AWARD

G’day mate,

Firstly I would like to thank Laura for nominating me to do this award. You can go and check out her blog here . I just discovered her blog and I love it, also her Instagram feed is amazing.

I thought doing this award was a great idea to commemorate hitting 300 FOLLOWERS ON THIS BLOG! OMG! I feel like we only hit 200 yesterday and now we’ve already gotten to 300. Thank you all so much, it means so much to me.

I was thinking of doing a Q&A but then I got nominated for this and I thought I’d kill two birds with one stone. So please enjoy learning a bit more about me and my little blog.

RULES:

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  2. Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you
  3. Nominate 11 blogs
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer

QUESTIONS:

1. What are your favourite blog posts to write?

I really enjoy doing ones on fashion trends and hauls. I just love doing the photoshoots, even thought they are a lot of work, they are always a ton of fun.

2. What is something you love about blogging?

I love the community, we are all so supportive of each other and I think that is wonderful. I also love sitting back and admiring the blogs we have all created and the community that we have brought together on our blogs. I think our blogs really capture who we are and what we hope to be.

3. Who was your first celebrity crush?

Probably Taylor Lautner when he was shark boy in “The Adventures of Shark Boy and Lava Girl”. I had the biggest crush on him haha!

4.  What’s your favourite skincare item?

My Sunday Riley Martian Matifiying Toner, I don’t know how I ever survived without it. The second I run out I  buy another one immediately. I’m obsessed!

5. What is your favourite TV show?

At the moment, I’d say Riverdale. A friend got me onto this show, at first I thought it was such a basic bitch show that everyone watched to see Cole Sprouse. Then I watched all of season 1 in one day and found myself lurking Coles Instagram. So yeah…

6. What is your go to scent/perfume?

Modern Muse by Estee Lauder. It is divine!

7. Do you have any goals for your blog this year?

I would love to reach 500 followers before the end of the year but I’m not quiet sure if it’s possible so we’ll wait and see.

8. What’s your favourite social media platform?

Definitely Instagram, I just love photos and photography and being able to lurk on peoples accounts.

9. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Brighton in England. It seems like such an amazing place, I do plan on moving there for a little while but I don’t think I could ever permanently move anywhere away from home. Australia is such a beautiful place with so many beaches and forest walks. I just love being surrounded by all the nature here.

10.  What is a random fact about you?

When I was younger I used to eat tomato sauce on a plate. I legitimately squirted tomato sauce onto a plate and then ate it with my fingers. It’s even funnier now because I hate tomatoes.

11. What would you be doing if blogging didn’t exist?

Crying…. haha probably writing music or even a novel. I’d be doing something that involves creativity and originality.

MY NOMINEES:

 

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. What is your dream job?
  2. What song would you recommend your readers to listen to?
  3. What is your favourite season?
  4. If you could meet anyone famous, who would it be and why?
  5. Dream pet, and what would you name it?
  6. What goals do you have for your blog?
  7. Proudest accomplishment you’ve achieved this year?
  8. Do you have or want any tattoos?
  9. What book/s are you reading at the moment? Any recommendations?
  10. What blogs have you been enjoying reading lately? Any recommendations?
  11. What is one of your main hobbies, excluding blogging?

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed. Also thank you again for 300 followers, when I started this blog I never thought I’d reach 50 let alone 300. It’s just insane to me, so thank you all so much.

Lil Out X

 

10 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

